The Firehouse Center for the Arts is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors under the Society for the Development of Arts and Humanities of Greater Newburyport (SDAH) as a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Lois Honegger

Vice President
Mary Anne Clancy

Peter Kelly

Maureen Daley

Board Members

Jodi Anderson
Victor Atkins
Ronna Caras
David E. Gompers
Elisabeth Mulcahy
Louis Rubenfeld
Anne Easter Smith
Susan Thomas
Lisa Wetenkamp

Become a Member

Firehouse Membership has its benefits!

Join Today!

Invest in Our House

Firehouse Capital Campaign for building improvements

Learn More!

Got Spare Time?

More than 150 community members of all ages help the Firehouse!


Featured Sponsors

Institution for Savings Sea Level Oyster Bar Kelly's True Value/Taylor Rental Essex Street Inn Newburyport Five Cents Savings Bank